Парфюмерия Givenchy для современных женщин и мужчин

A woman who has perfume from Givenchy, impeccable in his style. This is the embodiment of femininity and grace, it is airy and attractive, its image will captivate its uniqueness and charm. Such a woman is soft and gentle, it is a romantic nature that is excitingly beautiful and seductive. Women’s fragrances Givenchy: Givenchy’amarige Givenchy Ange Ou Demon, Givenchy, Ange Ou Demon Le Secret.

The tenderness of the fragrance will emphasize the feminine in every woman, reflecting her sexuality and sensuality. Perfumes from Givenchy will open your inner beauty, which is in harmony with the feminine charm and mystery. Givenchy fragrances are chosen by modern women and girls who follow fashion trends and style.

The French designer, of course, did not forget the men for whom he created his magnificent fragrances. A man with perfume from Givenchy-always elegant, fashionable and stylish. He is successful and confident in his abilities, he is a free man with a sober Outlook on life. Such a man like women, he captivates her heart with his courage and energy. Men’s fragrances Givenchy: Givenchy Play Leather Edition: Le Parfum Couture, Givenchy Insense Ultramarine Ocean Cup, Givenchy Play intense, Givenchy Play Summer Vibrations Givenchy Pour Homme, Givenchy Pour Homme Adventure.

The original combination of notes of white musk, patchouli and Turkish rose will reveal in a man his rich inner world, emphasize his individual style and character. The man possessing elite spirits from Givenchy is an ideal of the modern woman in whom at the same time there lives the gentle dreamy romantic and the ardent passionate lover.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Парфюмерия Givenchy для современных женщин и мужчин

Женщина, которая обладает духами от Живанши, безупречна в своем стиле. Это воплощение женственности и грациозности, она воздушна и привлекательна, ее образ пленит своей необыкновенностью и очарованием. Такая женщина мягкая и нежная, это романтическая натура, которая волнительно красива и соблазнительна. Женские ароматы Givenchy: Givenchy Amarige, Givenchy Ange Ou Demon, Givenchy Ange Ou Demon Le Secret.

Нежность аромата подчеркнет женское начало в каждой женщине, отражая ее сексуальность и чувственность. Парфюмы от Живанши откроют вашу внутреннюю красоту, которая гармонично сочетается с женским обаянием и загадочностью. Ароматы Живанши выбирают современные женщины и девушки, которые следуют модным трендам и стилю.

Французский дизайнер, конечно же, не забыл и мужчин, для которых он создал свои великолепные ароматы. Мужчина с духами от Живанши — всегда элегантный, модный и стильный. Он успешный и уверенный в своих силах, это свободный человек с трезвым взглядом на жизнь. Такой мужчина нравится женщинам, он пленяет ее сердце своим мужеством и энергией. Мужские ароматы Givenchy: Givenchy Play Leather Edition: Le Parfum Couture, Givenchy Insense Ultramarine Ocean Cup, Givenchy Play intense, Givenchy Play Summer Vibrations, Givenchy Pour Homme, Givenchy Pour Homme Adventure.

Оригинальное сочетание ноток белого мускуса, пачули и турецкой розы раскроют в мужчине его богатый внутренний мир, подчеркнут его индивидуальный стиль и характер. Мужчина, обладающий элитными духами от Живанши — это идеал современной женщины, в котором одновременно живет нежный мечтательный романтик и пылкий страстный любовник.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *